Stream: Timeless Truth – Rock-It Science LP


I was going to review this but since it’s available to listen to before you buy, I’ll let the music speak for itself. Suffice to say, this is Conservative Rap Coalition approved! Now available on iTunes and hopefully on CD/LP in the near future

Rock-It Science is the debut album from Queens, NY duo Timeless Truth (SuperBad Solace and OPrime39). The album is entirely produced by Rthentic RTNC and features guest appearances from Sean Price, Roc Marciano, and Action Bronson, as well as cameos by Meyhem Lauren and Large Professor. The Rock-It Science LP was mixed by Superstar Dave Dar and mastered by Ricardo Gutierrez at Stadium Red in New York City.

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on TumblrDigg thisShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Damn, this is a dope album!! Thing is, I’m NOT gonna support some lame digital mp3 bullshit. I NEED THAT CD, and hopfully a Vinyl release as well. QUEENS!!!!!!!!

Comment by Wicked 12.21.12 @

Album is actualy fire. Copped it on iTunes but agree that this shoulda been a physical release. Hopefully they drop the vinyl

Comment by Brazen 12.21.12 @

Album is off the hook. I hope to see a physical release, but copped the mp3 in the meantime.

Comment by LEX 12.26.12 @

You already know this!

Queens is the future!

Corona and Flushtown stay winning!

Comment by digglahhh 12.27.12 @

Leave a comment
Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>