Fla Fla [Sparrow] and Debonair P – Timeless EP Snippets


Some new vinyl at a decent price for a change…

Snippets taken from the new EP from Fla Fla of Sparrow the Movement, responsible for indie classics such as “Rhyme Impotence”, “Physics” etc. The Timeless EP is available on limited vinyl (150x clear red, 150x clear green) via Six2Six records. All songs produced and mixed by Debonair P. Vinyl can be ordered below for $22 plus postage.

Pre-Order [International]

Pre-Order [Australia]


1) I Am Fla
2) Timeless
3) Soul is Ill
4) Swagger
5) Manifest (w/ Global Platoon)
6) I Am Fla Remix
7) Timeless Remix
8) Soul is Ill Remix
9) Strugglin’
10) Master Movement (w/ Global Platoon)

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on TumblrDigg thisShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

already pre-ordered..!

Comment by DaGrimeyWay 04.22.13 @

I pre-ordered this on 4/20. Six2Six is a dope label and everything they put out is dope, including this. Also, Debonair P makes some seriously dope beats and has other projects out so you folks should look him up… http://gentlemansrelief.blogspot.com

Comment by Wicked 04.22.13 @

Fla Fla [Sparrow] and Debonair P – Timeless EP Snippets http://t.co/hmNpuBhB7U via @unkut

Comment by DJGH aka R@$#0D (@djgreenhornet) 04.23.13 @

My man Deb P been grinding this year. GRR just put out a vinyl Nick Wiz compilation not too long ago as well.

Comment by LEX 04.26.13 @

This is pure quality to my 34 year old ears. Keep it coming lad. Boss.

Comment by Clive 05.11.13 @

Leave a comment
Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>